Impressum
Home.
Verein.
Leichtathletik.
Nordic Walking.
Downloads.
Links.
Sitemap.
Home

Uwe Manker

1. Vorsitzender

u.manker@llv-ludwigsfelde.de

Petra Plischke

2. Vorsitzender

p.plischke@llv-ludwigsfelde.de

Birgit Meister

Kassenwart

b.meister@llv-ludwigsfelde.de

Michaela Hohn

Sportwart

m.hohn@llv-ludwigsfelde.de

Uli Meister

Mitgliederwesen

mitglieder@llv-ludwigsfelde.de

Christoph Ledebuhr

Jugendvertreter

c.ledebuhr@llv-ludwigsfelde.de

Petra Schmidt

Kassenprüfer

p.schmidt@llv-ludwigsfelde.de

Birgit Meister

Vereinskleidung

b.meister@llv-ludwigsfelde.de

Vorstand